Thank you for your Support!

This year Our Club (the Rotary Club of Saskatoon) honoured 10 of our members with Paul Harris Fellowship awards. 

Wayne McGillivray, Bev Aaston, Peter & Elaine Zakreski, Drew Byers, Jack Brodsky, Peter Whitenect, Paul Gauthier, Gordon Menuz, Scott Byers
To receive Paul Harris Fellowship recognition, a person must donate US$1,000 to Rotary international – either as a one time donation, an accumulation over time, or a donation of recognition ‘points’ by another Paul Harris Fellow.