Thank you for your Support!

At our club’s December 19th meeting, 6 members of Our Club (the Rotary Club of Saskatoon) received their Paul Harris Fellowship awards. 

Our club's newest Paul Harris Fellows are Steve Wilson (current club president), Shirley Kerr, Donna Gauthier,  Wayne Palmer (current club treasurer) and Maureen Torr.  Long-time Rotarian Al Morton received his 4th Paul Harris Fellowship recognition.
To receive Paul Harris Fellowship recognition, a person must donate US$1,000 to Rotary international – either as a one time donation, an accumulation over time, or a donation of recognition ‘points’ by another Paul Harris Fellow.
 Currently 86% of our club members are Paul Harris Fellows, and our goal is to make that 100%.